Follow

How should I correctly log out of my Hosted Desktop session?

 

If you do not correctly log out of your Hosted Desktop session, it can occassionally cause issues when you try to log back in.

The correct procedure for logging out and closing your session is as follows. 

  • Close all applications.
  • Click Start.
  • Select Log Off 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk